*Individual results may vary

Source

Procedure


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kristen C. | Source: Yelp | September 21, 2017
Dr. Kostohryz was amazing! I just had two wisdom teeth that needed to come out and so far I'm not having much pain at all. The staff were very friendly and they ensured I would have everything I needed after my wisdom teeth were out. They give you early to read pamphlets when you leave because after anesthesia it's very helpful. Best yet and why I'm writing this review is because Dr. Kostohryz himself actually called me later today to check on me and make sure I was ok. Overall great service and I highly recommend them. Thank you Fort Worth Oral Surgery
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Ellen B. | Source: Google Reviews | September 5, 2017
I am a very anxious dental patient and I can't say enough about this office, staff and Dr. Scheideman. They are are kind and caring, answer the phone quickly and always someone to answer your questions pre or post op...The office is so well run and well coordinated. I would recommend them completely...
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mandy H. | Source: Google Reviews | September 5, 2017
Stellar service from start to finish. Dr. K and his staff are warm, welcoming and they truly care about you and your teeth. At 33 years old I was shocked to find that the pain I was feeling was my wisdom tooth! Dr. K extracted the tooth, I healed quickly and am now pain free. I appreciated Dr. K and his staff's knowledge, honesty and genuine bedside manner, as I get horribly anxious about dental work. They eased my mind and took great care of me. Thank you FWOS!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Mary N. | Source: Google Reviews | July 27, 2017
Absolutely the best! I highly recommend them. We had to have an emergency visit on a Sunday and they were happy to accommodate us. They have taken excellent care of my daughter and sent us home with the best detailed instructions. I knew just what to do, what she couldn't do, for how long, etc. They don't leave you wondering what to do. These guys are top notch!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Faith P. | Source: Google Reviews | July 14, 2017
Extremely friendly and informative. Fast too. Unsure if they used some kind of black magic because I'm now 24 hours post op, and I've had next to no pain what so ever. I was referred by my dentist, Dr. Ruben, and I would highly recommend Dr. Kostohryz and his techs. They emailed me exactly what would be owed the day of the procedure a few days after the consultation and I was able to pick up my prescriptions the day before to get them filled ahead of time. I was informed the whole procedure took 20 minutes after I was put out. They were super helpful with pre and post-op tips and what to do and what not to do. Dr. Kostohryz even called me a few hours after the operation just to check and see how I was doing.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Konrad V. | Source: Google Reviews | June 10, 2017
Very well-known and respected oral surgeons. So far they have removed my wisdom teeth, replaced a rotted tooth with an implant, and have worked on all of my kids (wisdom teeth, other teeth removed for braces). Everybody is so kind and professional. Cannot say enough good things about them.

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Tylatha R. | Source: Google Reviews | June 23, 2016
I had an infection and needed 2 teeth surgically removed. I used dr Runyon and he was absolutely amazing. The whole staff was great. They were nice, listened to me and my story and helped me get everything done in a timely mannerHelped me pick the best plan affordable plan and Dr Runyon did everything he could to make sure I was comfortable and not afraid. Best place I have ever been.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Avery P. | Source: Google Reviews | September 10, 2016
Being someone who's deathly afraid of needles, I was so nervous about having a surgery involving an IV done. Dr. Scheideman made the process so simple, and incredibly pain-free. Less than 24 hours after my surgery, I am aware of the feeling of something being different in my mouth, but absolutely no pain whatsoever. Thank you, Dr. Scheideman!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jake H. | Source: Google Reviews | November 25, 2016
Every part of my visit was great. My son had his wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Runyon. The staff was very helpful. I was called and received texts about my visit. Dr. Runyon called to check on my son later in the day. I also received and email telling me exactly how much I would owe before the we had the procedure. Great Office!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Kitty S. | Source: Google Reviews | February 10, 2017
Was absolutely amazing. They got me in SAME DAY and cut out a wisdom tooth with no issue. I opted for IV sedation and they didn't give me one of the sedation meds because I was uncomfortable with it. Doc did the whole procedure in less than 20 minutes. Highly recommend!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from A Google User | Source: Google Reviews | February 27, 2011

Absolutely wonderful. I couldnt have asked for a more remarkable place. Dr. Scheideman is an incredibly kind man! Not only that, but the staff is remarkable. The office is clean, easy to get to, and beautiful. No one likes going to any doctor. No one . . I guarantee you will enjoy your time there. These people make you feel important. Legitimately important! Truly incredible office to be in. Not only that, but they are talented. Very rare to find a topnotch surgeon with perfect bedside manner. All i can say is, WOW!

Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Jesme4362 | Source: Google Reviews | January 22, 2016

Dr Runyan is a great guy . Office staff top notch . Personally called me that night after surgery . Follow up appt was great If you need his talent I recommend him and his staff highly !!! I had an implant it went perfectly Thanks Dr Runyan


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Daniel H. | Source: Yelp | February 15, 2017

Really friendly staff. Discreet back exit is good for the drugged up loopy patients to leave discreetly.

Weird coincidence but one of the surgeons here looks like Reed Diamond.


(5 out of 5 stars)
review source
Review from Hanna W. | Source: Yelp | February 17, 2015

I had a major double jaw (upper and lower) surgery by Fort Worth Oral Surgery and could not be more pleased. My surgery was considered to be a highly invasive and intense surgery but the doctors and staff at FWOS made the process not only easy but I felt comforted the entire time. It was a painful surgery but I truly felt like everyone who cared for me was genuinely compassionate! The doctors are the best of the best and come from incredibly competitive schools and residencies. They are not only caring and compassionate, but exceptional at their trade. The flowers they sent post surgery were a delight! Top notch care! It is SO refreshing to meet a doctor that actually cares about my health more than my money- he even saw me on a Sunday afternoon to check on my swelling!

A really good friend had an implant put in by Dr. Scheideman. Dr. Scheideman worked him in within a day (it was an emergency), and worked with a dentist to have the temporary tooth put on before he woke up so that my friend could get back to his normal routine! Dr. Scheideman even called to check on him later that day! He too received gorgeous flowers.

I cannot say enough good things about this practice. They are wonderful!

Read more »